Thursday, December 19, 2019

Starbucks Breakfast Egg Sandwich







"I'm not a big Breakfast Consumer, Breakfast Aficionado."







"My Favorite Breakfast Sandwich"

"All of a sudden the anticipation is through the roof"

"Don't Tease me like this Reviewbrah. Waht's the Snadwich?"

My Favorite Breakfast Sandwich is The Starbucks Double-Smoked Bacon Cheddar Egg Sandwich"

"That's right, it's from Starbucks. I have to give them Credit"

"There was a time when Starbucks. I was not a Fan of their food. I was always a Fan of thier Coffee"

"Always liked their Drinks"

"If you go back to 2015, I was saying that their Food was Awful! Their food was Terrible."

"The quality was deplorable. It was like, you know, something you would feed
to your Dog or something"

"But they've really Really Really Picked Up the Quality over the last few years"



"It's gotten a Lot Better"

"And now probably my favorite Breakfast Sandwich is one of theirs."

"Sometimes, I'll go and get a Coffee. Of the Iced variety. And sometimes I get a breakfast sandwich as well"

"And it even comes on a Croissant. Which is really nice too. And their it is. There's the Croissant."

"Has Egg. Bacon. And then the Cheddar Cheese. It's just a good breakfast sandwich"

"Here it is. Right here. See. Their it is. The Croissant it comes on"

"And there's the EGG"

"And there's the BACooon. Right there"

"It's just a Good Breakfast Sandwich though"

"I Like it. I consider it, a Complete Sandwich"

"It's the Double Bacon Egg & Cheddar Breakfast Sandwich from Starbucks"

"GOin IN"

"Ummha"

"I'll take one more Bite for you"

"Venti Iced Vanilla Latte is what I'm going with. It's the beverage accompaniment"

"Every single Ingredient on this sandwich in my opinion is Excellent"


"Lets start from the top"


"I've always like their Croissants"

I can eat one on its own. How light and Buttery it is. I just like it"


"I like the Croissant."

"The Egg itself? It's Perfectly cooked, in my opinion"

"I mean, it's flavorful, and it's Fluffy"

"The Cheddar Cheese too. It ties together"

"I Love the Bacon"

"It's Juicy. It Taste Good. It's there in every Bite"

"They give you a good amount. It's High Quality"

"I'm consistently Impressed. It's always good"

"It taste good. Everything blends together"

"And it's only 5 Bucks"


"Out of Ten"

"I'd give it an 8.8 out of 10"

"I just wanted to make a little bit of a review / talk about my Favorite Breakfast Sandwich"

"The Starbucks Double Bacon Cheddar Breakfast Sandwich"

"That's it. That's all I have for you"

"THank You for Watching, and do Take Care"

"I'm your Host"

"The REPORT of THE WEEK"





The BIG LEBOWSKI COOKBOOK

COLLECTED RECIPES of The DUDE









Reviewbrah

with STARBUCKS BREAKFAST SANDWICH







"There It Is"

"The Starbucks Double Bacon Cheddar Egg Snadwich"




EGG SANDWICH  RECIPES




#Reviewbrah

#TheREORTofTheWEEK

#STARBUCKS

#EggSandwich 

#COFFEE

#EGG #SANDWICH


#BREAKFAST

#BreakfastSandwich




















Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Freshetta Frozen Pizza Review






"GOin IN !"


Reviewbrah takes a bit of Freshetta Frozen Pizza

with Pepperoni






Frozen Pizza review from Reviewbrah


"No it's Good though. I like it"

"You can customize it. I like the Red Pepper Flakes"

"It's not extraordinary"

"It's not like your local Pizzeria. Maybe I'll do some reviews? Someday?"

"Sometimes they can be good"

"It's Good, I'm a Fan of it. Satisfied"

"I'll give it a 7.5 out of 10"

"For a frozen pizza it's good. I like it"

"It has its distinct advantages. Of course, fresh pizza is always Best"





GOT ANY KAHLUA ?

The COLLECTED RECIPES of The DUDE

aka The BIG LEBOWSKI COOKBOOK






#Reviewbrah

#BigLebowski Cookbook



.


Saturday, December 7, 2019

Dominos MeatZZa Pizza Reviewbrah








REVIEWBRAH with DOMINOS MeatZZa PIZZA


REPORT of THE WEEK "FOOD REVIEW" !!!







"There it is. The Dominos Meatzza Pizza"


"I don't see any Pepperoni"

"Oh, there it is! I found it! There is Pepperoni on the Pizza"

"I'm gonna take two more Bites here"



"One thing that really had me worried about the Pizza at first. At first they always had it where the Topping were on Top"

"I like to verify that everything is there."

"I wasn't sure all the toppings would blend together. You get topping in every bite. A lot of places are cheap and skimp on the ingredients. Dominos doesn't. There are toppings in every bit, and they're flavorful."

"It's not a Top Tier Pizza, but for the price, it's worth it. I like that there are a lot of toppings on it"

"This not some Gourmet Pizza. It's a Fast Food Pizza. It's Greasy"

"For 7 BUCKS You Can't Beat It!"

"So the MeatZZa PIZZA from Dominos, "Out of Ten. Seven out of 10"

I just wanted to take advantage of this 50% Discount they have going on now."

"Thanks, I'm The REPORT of THE WEEK. That's all I have."






Reviewbrah Art







GOT ANY KAHLUA ?

The BIG LEBOWSKI COOKBOOK





.



Saturday, November 30, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Did KFC Ruin CHICKEN WAFFLES





Reviewbrah

KFC NASHVILLE HOT CHICKEN






And WAFFLES



"Nashville HOT CHICKEN"

"It sounds better than Linden New Jersey"

"Chicken & Waffles"

"They make it so big. If you have Jaw issues, you can't eat it all in 1 Bite"

"Not a Fan, I'm not a Fan"

"Here's the issues with this"

"The Flavors just DON'T WORK"


"Mixing Vanilla and Hot Sauce, it just doesn't work"

"This Greasy Oily Fired Chicken just doesn't Work"

"1 Out of 10. One out of Ten"


DAM !!! ???

THAT'S The LOWEST SCORE I'VE EVER SEEN REVIEWBRAH Give

EVER !

GUESS He DIDN'T LIKE IT ?

"The SWEETNESS DOES NOT WORK"








.


Sunday, November 24, 2019

BLove Mukbang Videos Youtube






MUKBANG


"Will Reviewbrah Ever do MUKBANG" ?






"BLove" Featured on CBS SUNDAY MORNING SHOW







SPICY NOODLES HOTDOG MUKBANG






IN-N-OUT #BURGER MUKBANG






#REVIEBRAH

"WILL HE EVER DO a MUKBANG" ???







Friday, November 22, 2019

Pizza Hut Garlic Knots Stuffed Reviewbrah






Reviewbrah

With a Slice of PIZZA HIT'S Garlic Knots Pizza

With Pepperoni & Green Peppers





"The price for this is around $14.99."

"I've got an eyelash in my eye"

"It's a novelty Pizza. It's a specialty Pizza."

"The Garlic Knots."

"Some people were using the Garlic Knots to have a Snowball Fight instead of Snowballs, they used the Knots.
"You may say, Reviewbrah, what is that Green Stuff?"

"They are not Jalapeno Peppers, they're just Green Peppers"

"Its a large Pizza. Speaking of Big, look at this box. It's really Big."
"Here it is


"You can get it with anything you want. You can get any toppings you want. I got it with Green Peppers and Pepperoni."

"where's a good slice? Let's get a good Slice"

"As you can see, there's the Pizza , there's the crust."

"You can see, there's those Garlic Knots, right there."

It comes in such a big box. I gotta say."

There it is Pepperoni, green peppers two knots on the slice."

"It's the stuffed garlic Knots Pizza from Pizza Hut, Goin In."

"I really like the Green Peppers. They're fresh."

"The Pizza is unremarkable."

"Let's see what the Knots taste like."

"it's just like their stuffed crust, but it's a little more doughy. It's garlicky

"I don't have a problem with it, honestly

I's flavorful. The one complaint I have. I wish it was a little Cheesier."

"Overall I would say, it's a novelty Pizza.

It taste totally fine. It's nice and garlicky. The Marinara Sauce is a nice addition."

"My one issue, I just wish it had more cheese in it. It's fixable

"It's a Big Pizza. I wish it was Cheesier." 

"I would give it, out of 10, you know, I'm gonna give it, it's average, I'm gonna give it, a 5.7 out of Ten."





"This is a really Big Box."

"It's almost Bigger than Me."












Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Reviewbrah is Back White Castle Sliders Frozen









REVIEWBRAH is BACK

With another Glorious RUNNING on EMPTY Review





Reviewbrah does another great review.

WHITE CASTLE FROZEN SLIDERS at HOME

"I've done numerous reviews of WHITE CASTLE over the Years"

"Nothing comes close to the original Slicer"

"This is very basic. It's not extravagant. It doesn't have a bunch

"You can still taste the meaty flavor the onions"

"Nothing is ever gonna taste as good, if it's frozen"

"Nothing is going to Hold a Candle to a fresh made one at White Castle"

"There's the Candle there. For the expression"

This is the Next Best Thing. We take what we can get"





"There it is, right there"

"Me and the Slider"





WHITE CASTLE SLIDERS

You Can Buy Them Frozen


Yes, as Reviewbrah says, nothing is ever going to taste as good as the fresh thing, and I', sure people who buy White Castle frozen Sliders know that. Most likely, the people who buy them, grew up with them, love and adore them. Maybe they moved away from the North-Eastern part of the United States, where there are White Castle Burger Joints, where the burger (sliders) chain started. They have not grown all over the USA, so people who grew up with them, may have "A Craving," as they say. And if they do, they can send away for frozen ones, and make them at home. Of course they want taste as good as fresh made White Cast;e Sliders inside a White Castle, "we know that." The point is, if you grew up in New York, New Jersey or anywhere there are White Castles, and if you are one who loves them, and you live in California or some other God Forsaken place, you can't get a White Castle, they're not around. You can send away for and buy frozen ones that are shipped to you, wherever it is you may live. 

You get the frozen White Castle Slider, heat them up, and dream, and you just pretend that you're at a White Castle as you eat them. Hey they are White Castle, and this is the best you can do. Just use your imagination and Enjoy!

Basta!















IN-N-OUT BURGERS

TACOS

BURRITOS

DUDES COWBOY CHILI

The PERFECT STEAK

MAUDE'S MEATLOAF

DUDES WHITE RUSSIAN COCKLTAILS

And More ...



.



WHEN You GO to WHITE CASTLE

YOU BUY THE by The BAG

WHITE CASTLE SLIDERS


In 1921, Billy Ingram launched a family-owned business with $700 and an idea, selling five-cent, small, square hamburgers so easy to eat, they were dubbed Sliders and sold by the sack. In 2014, Time Magazine declared our iconic Original Slider the most influential burger of all time. Today our family-owned business sells the same humble, 100 percent USDA beef patty with onions and pickle, creating memorable moments for Craver generations everywhere. The only thing better than polishing off a Sack of Sliders alone, is doing it with friends. Could it get any better than that? White Castle. Because The Crave Is A Powerful Thing.






#TheCRAVE

#WHITECASTLE







Saturday, November 16, 2019

Andy Warhol Eats Burger Hamburger





ANDY WARHOL


EATING a HAMBURGER







"My name is Andy Warhol, and I just finished eating a Hamburger"













ANDY








McDonalds Grand Extreme Bacon Burger McExtreme






Reviewhbra

With






"There it is, The McDonalds

"Wow, what a slippery Burger

"It's a Messy Burger"

"i'm not a fan of it. To be quite honest. I'm not a fan of the Burger"

"It's a Messy Burger"

"It's just drowning in the sauce. What do they call it? The McBacon Sauce"

"I just don't like it. It's not tasty. It's very flavorless. It's bland."


The Gouda Cheese wasn't bad.

"The Sauce was a Big Big Issue"

"The Onions were Burnt"

"Everything gets Washed Away with this sauce."

"It completely ruins it"

"I'm not a Fan of this"

"$7.20, was a complete waste"

"I'm gonna give it a 3.0"

WOW !!! ???

CRUSHING REVIEW






Reviewbrah with The McDonalds McExtreme Bacon Burger


"I was Not a FAN"

"I'm your Host, The REPORT of The WEEK"

"I Was NOT IMPRESSED" !!!



DAM HE SLAMMED IT !!!






The BADASS COOKBOOK

AMERICA'S FAVORITE RECIPES






.

Friday, November 15, 2019

Popeyes Chicken Random Talkd Podcast Reviewbrah





VORW Podcast

Review Brah

The REPORT of The WEEK


RANDOM TALK !  - How I'm DOING - POEYE'S CHICKEN SANDWICH - Cold Wearher


"One thing I do want to do, is give you an update on How I'm doing"

"Yeah, you know, I'm Recovering. I mean, the process Is What It Is"

"Everyday what's interesting to me, is the Pains are different from day-to-day"

"It's Fascinating. It's annoying, but its fascinating"

"Where the Nails went in. It's one Giant Bruise. You should see It"

I've got bruies on my Ribs and Collarbone. It's all bruised up. But I am thankful that I didn't break those, my ribs or collarbone. But it will heal. It will all heal."


"Finally starting to get a little better. It is what it is. I'm still noticing the affects of the Concussion. The dizziness and the headaches."

"It is what it is."

"I'm taking it easy. Doing what I can do."

"It's still unbelievable to me, that it happened. I'm amazed that I can sit here I can sit here, at the microphone and deliver this (Broadcast /video)."

"It could have been so much worse."

"I'm so Thankful it wasn't worse."

"The fact that I could have just Died there on the floor. Last week."

"Life is so Fragile. It Is What It Is."






"One other update. I'm able to walk around"

I can't take long walks right now. Like I usually do."

"I may sound like a Broken Record, but I

"Thank You all so much for your support. Your kind words. 
I really so appreciate it. I just want to let you know, I do appreciate all your kind words."

"Chuggin Along."





"The whole Popeye's Chicken Sandwich phenomena is Amazing."

"But the 2nd time around the level of excitement isn't there/"

"I got 1.7 Million views, when I did that 1st Popeye's Chicken Sandwich review."

"This time around, the intensity is not as high."

"There have been numerous fights during the latest release. Customers fighting with other customers, and employees fighting with customers."

"Someone even got killed. This totally unacceptable."

"I don't remember seeing all these things, the first time it was released."

"I Want my F-in CHICKEN SANDWICH and I Want it Now!"  (saying what a violent customer might say)









GOT ANY KAHLUA ?

The BIG LEBOWSKI COOKBOOK


CHICKEN SANDWICH  RECIPES






#Reviewbrah

#Popeyes

#ChickenSandwich

.